BMC Racing Team announces roster for Tour of Flanders

The ’s roster for the 96th edition of the () includes past winner and world road champion Alessandro Ballan (2007) and previous podium finishers (3rd in 2009, 2010) and (3rd in 2006).

The 256.9-kilometer race will be run on Sunday, April 1.

Alessandro Ballan (ITA)
Manuel Quinziato (ITA)

President/General Manager:

Sport Directors:
(BEL), Fabio Baldato (ITA)

Add to the conversation! Leave your comment here.