Registration now open for 2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland

Registration is now open for the 2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland presented by  (ToAD) at PreRace.com, event promoter , LLC, has announced.

Entering its fifth year, the omnium competition will travel throughout 11 communities, June 20-30, 2013, and include two road races and nine s, four of which will be on the (NCC).

2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland Schedule:

  • Thursday, June 20 (NCC Event)
    Shorewood Cycling Classic
  • Friday, June 21 (NCC Event)
    East Troy Cycling Classic ()
  • Saturday, June 22 (NCC Event)
    Giro d’ Grafton ()
  • Sunday, June 23 (NCC Event)
    Waukesha Carl Zach Cycling Classic ()
  • Monday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 25
    Schlitz Park (Downtown )
  • Wednesday, June 26
    Fond du Lac Road Race
  • Thursday, June 27 
    Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America
  • Friday, June 28 
    Fond du Lac Commonwealth Classic ()
  • Saturday, June 29 
    ISCorp Downer Classic (’s Eastside)
  • Sunday, June 30 
    East Tosa Gran Prix ()

Updates will be announced on the Official Website (www.TourofAmericasDairyland.com), on Facebook (Tour of America’s Dairyland), and on Twitter (@ToADcyclingrace).

Add to the conversation! Leave your comment here.