Registration now open for 2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland

Registration is now open for the 2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland presented by Milk Marketing Board (ToAD) at PreRace.com, event promoter Midwest Series, LLC, has announced.

Entering its fifth year, the omnium competition will travel throughout 11 communities, June 20-30, 2013, and include two road races and nine s, four of which will be on the USA (NCC).

2013 Tour of America’s Dairyland Schedule:

  • Thursday, June 20 (NCC Event)
    Shorewood Classic
  • Friday, June 21 (NCC Event)
    East Troy Classic ()
  • Saturday, June 22 (NCC Event)
    Giro d’ Grafton ()
  • Sunday, June 23 (NCC Event)
    Waukesha Carl Zach Classic ()
  • Monday, June 24
    Sheboygan
  • Tuesday, June 25
    Schlitz Park (Downtown Milwaukee)
  • Wednesday, June 26
    Fond du Lac Road Race
  • Thursday, June 27 
    Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America
  • Friday, June 28 
    Fond du Lac Commonwealth Classic ()
  • Saturday, June 29 
    ISCorp Downer Classic (Milwaukee’s Eastside)
  • Sunday, June 30 
    East Tosa Gran Prix ()

Updates will be announced on the Official Website (www.TourofAmericasDairyland.com), on Facebook (Tour of America’s Dairyland), and on Twitter (@ToADcyclingrace).

About Ron 3383 Articles
Ron Callahan is the chief cook and bottlewasher at Bike World News, doing everything from website design to bike reviews.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*