Road Racing News

BMC Racing Team adds three riders to squad

September 25, 2014 Ron 0

The BMC Racing Team announced three new rider signings Thursday: newly-crowned Under 23 world time trial champion Campbell Flakemore of Australia, Joey Rosskopf of the United States and Manuel Senni of Italy. […]

Road Racing News

OPQS sweeps Tour de l’Ain prologue

August 13, 2014 Ron 0

Gianni Meersman won the Tour de l’Ain prologue for the second straight year with a time of 5 minutes and 22 seconds, as Omega Pharma – Quick-Step Cycling Team swept the first four positions of the 4.6km prologue […]

1 2 3 6